bloggingnala, thoughts from the blacktop
 
Have you ever got bullied? Well, I have. Getting bullied is a horrible experience and sadly I have to share it with you. I was bullied this year at school on the bus. 3 boys bullied me because I felt sick and fell asleep. They called me sleepy head, baby, and they called me nose picker (but I'm not). I told them to stop but they didn't. When I told them to stop they said " Or what?" I thought of saying "I'm gonna get you back for this." but, I didn't. Another way someone bullied me  is when one of my classmates laughed at me for not being able to swim (but I learned last month). He called me baby but, my friends  "Lyla" and "Rose" stood up for me. They told him it wasn't nice and to stop. Later I thanked them and they said no problem. I have a strong dislike for bullying. When someone bullies me I go bonkers! Then, I say "Stop bulling me it isn't nice." Once I stood up for my friend "Aly". When we were playing, some 5th graders went up to "Aly" and started making fun of her. Then I stood up for her and said " Stop "Aly" doesn't like it. Bullying isn't nice." Then the 5th graders walked away. "Aly" thanked me. So if you see someone getting bullied, like me stand up for the person. 
Picture
Flickr Eddie~S (CC by 2.0)

7/17/2012 12:08:38 pm

NEW BLOG!!! YAY!!!

Reply
7/20/2012 02:27:21 pm

Hey Nala!
I sorta know your mom, and she's so proud of you!!! :) Great blog, hope your having fun with it! Oh yeah, and Happy Birthday!! :D

Reply
Mary S.
7/21/2012 12:35:31 pm

Hey Napa great stories and examples of what you should do if you see someone being bullied. I was bullied a bit as a kid and wish there were kids like you spreading the word. I hope you keep writing!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    "Nala"

    Nine yrs old & currently in 4th grade. (Mom is co-hosting for me.) I like to eat sushi, read, dance & sing, and my favorite color is BRIGHT PINK! Sorry, I got rid of my highlights due to school. :(

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All