bloggingnala, thoughts from the blacktop
 
More huggable than anyone

Other people don’t know me like you do

The best mom in the world
 
Here, there, everywhere just for me

Everybody loves her (that knows her)

Really nice, awesome, sweet and funny

 I love you mom!! :) It's your B-day!!!!
Mom
8/2/2012 11:38:14 pm

Hi Nala ---- Thank You for my wonderful birthday poem!! I LOVED it!! It made my day!! Thank you sweetie! --- Mom

Reply
Grandma Tiger
8/3/2012 06:12:52 am

Great Poem, Nala - What a wonderful mommy you have, I'm glad she's my daughter and your mother. {Hugs}

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    "Nala"

    Nine yrs old & currently in 4th grade. (Mom is co-hosting for me.) I like to eat sushi, read, dance & sing, and my favorite color is BRIGHT PINK! Sorry, I got rid of my highlights due to school. :(

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All