bloggingnala, thoughts from the blacktop
 
Well, today I'm going to tell you about how I think of ideas for my blog. The way I come up with my ideas is very crazy! I dance! All I do is dance around the house until I think of and idea. Then, when I think of one (an idea) I type it on my  Ipod Touch. Do you want to know how I figured out I could "dancestorm"? Well one night I was thinking about what I was going to write for my blog the next day. I got tired of thinking so I started dancing. Then after I span around a couple times an idea popped into my head. I grabbed my Ipod and quickly typed it up and saved it. After that I started dancing again and lots of ideas popped into my mind. Those ideas were recorded (typed) on my Ipod. Anyway I have to wrap up now for 2 reasons. Reason 1: I have to dancestorm for a picture, Reason 2: I can't really describe dancestorming, it is easier to dance than to describe dance. 
Picture
This is me dancestorming to "What I Said" by Coco Jones.




Leave a Reply.

    "Nala"

    Nine yrs old & currently in 4th grade. (Mom is co-hosting for me.) I like to eat sushi, read, dance & sing, and my favorite color is BRIGHT PINK! Sorry, I got rid of my highlights due to school. :(

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All